ACT Legislative Assembly Hansard

Advanced search

.. Previous page. . . . Speeches . . . . Contents . . . . Sittings . . . . Search

Legislative Assembly for the ACT: 2015 Week 13 Hansard (19 November) . .

Page.. 4340..

Conder Montifiore Crescent Mannheim Street Russell Drysdale Crescent Toole Place Fadden Nicklin Crescent Vanzetti Crescent Gordon Evan Place Monash Victor Place Kirkwood Crescent Monash Charleston Street Noel Ryan Gardens Wanniassa Harvey Place Popplewell Place Sainsbury Street Greenway Ankertell Street Steinfield Court Isabella Plains Keverston Circuit Sullivan Crescent Watkins Street Wheeler Crescent INNER SOUTH Deakin Hannah Place Narrabundah Brockman Street Red Hill Lady Nelson Place WODEN/WESTON Chapman Bertel Crescent Rivett Sollya Place Ordell Street Stirling Bunbury Street Duffy Glenmaggie Street Torrens Torrens Place Farrer Wagga Street Weston Fry Place Holder Stapylton Street Gruner Street Hughes Goble Street Molvig Street Mawson Du Faur Place Whitney Place Wilkins Street Phillip Mansfield Place Rowe Place

The cost of replacements or upgrades is as follows:

Playground Upgrade Type and Location Budget Corroboree Park, Ainslie $175,00 John Knight District Park, Belconnen; Kambah District Park, Tuggeranong; and Yerrabi Pond District Park, Gungahlin $1,000,000 Minor works to 131 playgrounds $500,000

Roads—lighting costs (Question No 528)

Mr Coe asked the Minister for Territory and Municipal Services, upon notice, on 28 October 2015 (redirected to the Minister for Roads and Parking):

(1) What the annual cost of funding electricity for all of Canberra's street lights for (a) 1 July 2014 to 30 June 2015 and (b) 1 July 2015 to present.

(2) What was the total number of street lights in Canberra for each period listed in part (1).

Next page . . Previous page. . . . Speeches . . . . Contents . . . . Sittings . . . . Search

If you have special accessibility requirements in accessing information on this website,
please contact the Assembly on (02) 6205 0439 or send an email
Accessibility | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
© Legislative Assembly for the ACT