ACT Legislative Assembly Hansard

Advanced search

2015 speech indexes

      From 10 February to 19 November 2015       All years

amdts, amendments; detail, debated at the detail stage; expst, explanatory statement; m, motion; mfd, motion for disallowance; mnrs, ministerial response; mnst, ministerial statement; mso, motion for the suspension of standing orders; mgc, motion of grave concern; mnc, motion of no confidence; mwc, motion of want of confidence; nm, notice of motion; perexp, personal explanation; prin, debated at the in-principle stage; q, question; qn, question on notice; refcom, reference to committee; wdrl, withdrawal.

Barr, Mr A
Berry, Ms Y
Bourke, Dr C
Burch, Ms J
Coe, Mr A
Corbell, Mr S
Doszpot, Mr S
Dunne, Mrs V
Fitzharris, Ms M
Gentleman, Mr M
Hanson, Mr J
Jones, Mrs G
Lawder, Ms N
Porter, Ms M
Rattenbury, Mr S
Smyth, Mr B
Speaker, Madam (Mrs V Dunne)
Wall, Mr A

If you have special accessibility requirements in accessing information on this website,
please contact the Assembly on (02) 6205 0439 or send an email
Accessibility | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
© Legislative Assembly for the ACT