ACT Legislative Assembly Hansard

Advanced search

.. Previous page. . . . Speeches . . . . Contents . . . . Sittings . . . . Search

Legislative Assembly for the ACT: 2014 Week 1 Hansard (27 February) . . Page.. 378..

Caroline Chisholm Primary EARLY CHILDHOOD SCHOOLS Curtin Primary Franklin ECS Duffy Primary Isabella Plains ECS Evatt Primary Lyons ECS Fadden Primary Narrabundah ECS Farrer Primary Co-operative School Florey Primary Southern Cross ECS Forrest Primary P-10 SCHOOLS Fraser Primary Amaroo P-10 Garran Primary Harrison School P-10 Gilmore Primary Kingsford Smith P-10 Giralang Primary Namadgi P-10 Gold Creek School (junior) Telopea K-10 Gordon Primary COLLEGES Gowrie Primary Canberra College (The) Hawker Primary Melba Copland (college) Hughes Primary Dickson Jervis Bay Primary Erindale Kaleen Primary Gungahlin Latham Primary Hawker Lyneham Primary UC Lake Ginninderra Macgregor Primary Lake Tuggeranong Macquarie Primary Narrabundah Majura Primary HIGH SCHOOLS Maribyrnong Primary Alfred Deakin Mawson Primary Belconnen Miles Franklin Primary Calwell Monash Primary Campbell Mt Rogers Canberra Neville Bonner Primary Caroline Chisholm Ngunnawal Primary Gold Creek School (senior) North Ainslie Primary UC Kaleen Palmerston Primary Lanyon Red Hill Primary Lyneham Richardson Primary Melba Copland (high) Taylor Primary Melrose Theodore Primary Stromlo Torrens Primary Wanniassa School (senior)

Parking—Manuka (Question No 198)

Mrs Jones asked the Minister for Territory and Municipal Services, upon notice, on 27 November 2013 (redirected to the Minister for the Environment and Sustainable Development):

Are there any plans to add new car parking facilities in Manuka; if so, how many car parks will be created and where will they be located; if not, how will adequate parking be provided for this growing area.

Next page . . Previous page. . . . Speeches . . . . Contents . . . . Sittings . . . . Search

If you have special accessibility requirements in accessing information on this website,
please contact the Assembly on (02) 6205 0439 or send an email
Accessibility | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
© Legislative Assembly for the ACT